Coastline Realty, Inc.
Keith W. Korpi
 

Below are some testimonials from both Buyers and Sellers who have both bought and sold properties with Keith Korpi as their REALTOR. All testimonials were independently verified through a third party for accuracy.

JeriAnnM. August 2017.  Helped me sell a quad-plex in Lake Worth.
"I successfully listed and sold property with Keith....The experience was enjoyable from beginning to end. Keith is prompt, honest, conscientious, and gets the job done. I would refer him and will use him again when the situation arises."

GusC: August 2017.  Helped us sell a house in Lake Worth.
"Keith helped us to find the best price for our home. He gave us his advise on how to make the home buyer friendly and how to stage our home. He gave us an estimate that the house would be sold in approximately 40 days and that is exactly what happened. I highly recommend his services."

PaulM: August 2017.  Helped me purchase many houses over the years, and sell 3 houses, and recently purchase a condo.
"Professional in every aspect. He's helped me buy & sell properties through the years and has been a pleasure to work with. Helpful with every aspect of buying & selling a property from beginning to end. Always available to answer questions and solve any problem. He has also helped my family buy properties and they also where pleased with his services."

EvelineC: August 2017. Helped me buy a multi-family property in the Bryant Park neighborhood.
"Keith acted as a buyer's agent for my recent purchase of a Lake Worth property, and I couldn't be happier with his work. He knows the local market inside out, and pays attention to the little details that can make or break a deal. I highly recommend him."

ChrisW: August 2017.  Helped me buy & sell a townhouse and buy a house.
"Keith has helped my wife and I purchase 2 homes and he has sold a home for us. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Answers all your questions, gives great advice, and is a total professional. I highly recommend him to all looking for a realtor."

ThomasT: December, 2016. Helped me sell a house in South Palm Park neighborhood.
"Keith Korpi is very professional. He was always honest and upfront with me during the entire process ! If I was ever to sell a home again, I would definitely list it with Mr Korpi !"

SheilaG: December 2016. Helped me sell a direct intracoastal view condo.
"I was fortunate that Keith Korpi was referred to me as a real estate agent, his reputation preceded him.  Keith always explained events as they happened and the options I had as the process unfolded. Although I was travelling much of the time, he contacted me with any new information and was always available to answer my messages promptly.  Keith's pleasant personality as well as his knowledge of real estate made the whole process much easier than expected. Thanks Keith!  It was a pleasure to work with you and i am very grateful for the excellent results."

TanyaJ: December 2016.  Helped us sell a vacant lot in Lake Worth.

"Keith helped my wife sell a difficult to sell vacant lot left to her in a will. He worked quickly and the lot was sold for a fair price. Even though we were out of state, everything went smoothly. We would recommend him to anyone."

WilliamL: April, 2016.  Helped us buy a house in Lake Worth.
"Great Realtor always answered phone or called back promptly. Helped us every step of the way. I was lucky to find him. We were very picky and he was fine with showing us as many houses as we wanted to see"

BTKilday: Oct. 2015. Helped me sell a house in Lake Worth and purchase a townhouse.
"Very nice guy,called to his cell he came over the next morning to look at my house and had all the info in email within a few hours.He also sold the property to me 3 years ago which was my first time I bought a house.He made the sale easy for me to understand what was happening. "

 

DJones:  03/17/2015  Helped me sell a home.

"Keith Korpi sold our home and closed within about 30 days of our signing the listing agreement with him.  We got exactly the price we asked because of Keith's local area expertise and diligence in negotiating on our behalf.  You simply can't do better than that!  Keith reviewed all the documents we were asked to sign, gave us his best assessment, and advised us at every step in the selling process. His keen eye saved us from signing a contract rewritten by buyers which would have put us at a great disadvantage and risk.  He communicated clearly and effectively going out of his way to watch our home once we left the local area before the completion of the sale.  He is a true professional whose talents and expertise we would use again."

 

 

LoK:   10/31/2014  Helped me buy a home

 "Persistent in completing your needs, Keith was great in the whole process.  From days of searching, riding around checking prospects, and then finding the one and closing, it was easy and effortless.  Will use again when the need arises."

 

JosephASico:   10/30/2014  Helped me sell a home

"Keith Korpi put our home on the market in the middle of June. He was great, we moved to Maine, so (we weren't) going back to Florida to fix minor things for the inspection.  He arranged for the different contractors to do the minor repairs.  He kept in touch with us weekly, letting us know how things were going.  I would recommend him to anyone who needs a trustworthy and responsible Realtor.  He went above and beyond his job."

 

DIHoffs:   10/30/2014  Helped me rent a home

 "Keith was extremely helpful in matching my rental property with the perfect tenant.  He listens and understands and works with your schedule.  Responds to emails and communicates very quickly to expedite." 

Highly Recommend!

 

EKrook:   10/23/2014  Currently working together

 "We would recommend Keith Korpi for your real estate needs.  He is right on top of the market, and the emails of listings are coming daily and sometimes hourly since we are out of state.  So nice to work with."

 

MauriceM:  10/23/2014  Helped me buy a home

"Keith Korpi has assisted me in buying a house and at various times helped me with finding tenants for the house.  I have found him to be very honest, diligent and helpful in all aspects of any dealings I have had with him.  He is knowledgeable about market conditions and always available to offer his advice when you ask for it.  He is punctual and follows through on any promises he makes. I highly recommend his services to everyone and plan to use him again in the future."

 

PatienceD:  10/23/2014  Helped me sell a home

 "Keith helped us sell our home and buy a smaller townhome in Palm Beach County.  He is very experienced in the area.  We took his advice and bought and sold in 3 months. Great experience!"

 

ChrisS:   10/22/2014  Helped me buy a home

"No-nonsense Agent. Keith is very nice to work with and he is also very knowledgeable about the area. I highly recommend him for both sellers and buyers."

 

DonnaP:  10/22/2014  Helped me sell a home

"My husband and I contacted Mr. Korpi to help us sell three rental properties.  He had all three properties sold within three months.  Mr. Korpi has extensive knowledge in the Lake Worth area and Palm Beach County.  He helped us understand the contract and clauses.  He kept us updated with potential buyers feedback and helped us with negotiations of sale price with the buyers. I would contact him again whether for buying or selling He was a pleasure to work with."

 

ArtT:  10/22/2014  Helped me buy a home

"I bought three condos with Keith as my agent.  Excellent business."

 

 

 

 

What my clients are saying  

Keith acted as a buyer's agent for my recent purchase of a Lake Worth property, and I couldn't be happier with his work. He knows the local market inside out, and pays attention to the little details that can make or break a deal. I highly recommend him.

 

~ Eveline A Carr

Keith has helped my wife and I purchase 2 homes and he has sold a home for us. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Answers all your questions, gives great advice, and is a total professional. I highly recommend him to all looking for a realtor.

 

~ Chris Willy

Professional in every aspect. He's helped me buy & sell properties through the years and has been a pleasure to work with. Helpful with every aspect of buying & selling a property from beginning to end. Always available to answer questions and solve any problem. Has also helped my family buy properties and they also where pleased with his services.

 

~ Paul M

Keith helped us to find the best price for our home.He gave us his advise on how to make the home buyer friendly and how to stage our home.He gave us an estimate that the house would be sold in approximately 40 days and that is exactly what happened. I highly recommend his services. He is very professional and a very nice person to work with.

 

~ Gus C

I successfully listed and sold property with Keith....The experience was enjoyable from beginning to end. Keith is prompt, honest, conscientious, and gets the job done. I would refer him and will use him again when the situation arises.

 

~ JeriAnn M

Sold a house in South Palm Park, Lake Worth. Keith Korpi is very professional. He was always honest and upfront with me during the entire process ! If I was ever to sell a home again, I would definitely list it with Mr Korpi !

 

~ TomT

Sold a direct intracoastal view condo in Lantana. I was fortunate that Keith Korpi was referred to me as a real estate agent, his reputation preceded him.  Keith always explained events as they happened and the options I had as the process unfolded. Although I was travelling much of the time, he contacted me with any new information and was always available to answer my messages promptly.  Keith's pleasant personality as well as his knowledge of real estate made the whole process much easier than expected. Thanks Keith!  It was a pleasure to work with you and i am very grateful for the excellent results

 

~ SheilaG

Sold a vacant lot in Lake Worth. Keith helped my wife sell a difficult to sell vacant lot left to her in a will. He worked quickly and the lot was sold for a fair price. Even though we were out of state, everything went smoothly. We would recommend him to anyone.

 

~ TanyaJ

Bought a single-family house in Lake Worth. Great Realtor! Always answered phone or called back promptly. Helped us every step of the way. I was lucky to find him. We were very picky and he was fine with showing us as many houses as we wanted to see

 

~ WilliamT

More Reviews

Want to Know How Much Your Home is Worth?

Get Your FREE Home Market Analysis Report Right Now!

YES, SHOW ME NOW